Lotek Better Literature Initiative


J. D. Salinger
- The Catcher in the Rye

Anthony Burgess
- Clockwork Orange

Hermann Hesse

William Burroughs
- Naked Lunch

Jeffrey Archer
- Not A Penny Less, Not A Penny More

Wilbur A. Smith (anything)

Murakami Haruki
- The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle

Ursula K. Le Guin
- Earthsea Trilogy

Dom DeLillo
- White Noise